Main / About Us / Executive Team

Executive Team

MAXIM SERGEEV

MAXIM SERGEEV

Director General

Learn more

Maxim Sergeev is CEO of Inter RAO – Export LLC since the company’s founding. Simultaneously, he holds the positions of Head of Export Division at PJSC Inter RAO and deputy Director General for foreign projects at Inter RAO – Engineering LLC.

Mr Sergeev joined Inter RAO Group in 2004. Before establishment of Inter RAO – Export, he had held various senior positions in the head company, being in charge of market research and development of new projects in Latin America, Africa, Central and Southeast Asia.

Before joining Inter RAO Group, Mr Sergeev had been involved in implementation of various investment projects in South America.

Maxim Sergeev graduated from the State University of Management in Moscow with a degree in management, and from the Moscow Academy of Economics and Law with a degree in economics.

Speaks Russian, English and Spanish.

SERGEY RODIONOV

SERGEY RODIONOV

Deputy Director General for Business Development

Learn more

Sergey Rodionov has been working at Inter RAO – Export LLC since the company’s foundation. He is responsible for strategy, market research, elaboration of promising projects, entering new markets, corporate communications, as well as for relations with state authorities in Russia and overseas.

Mr Rodionov joined Inter RAO Group in 2009. Before establishment of Inter RAO – Export LLC, he had served as Head of International Business Department (within Business Unit for Development and Promising  Projects), as well as Head of Department for Development of Promising Projects (within Latin America Division).

Before joining Inter RAO Group, Sergey Rodionov had been working for over a decade at Power Machines holding, managing international business development and execution of large-scale energy projects in Mexico and Argentina.

Sergei Rodionov is a professional power engineer. He graduated from Moscow Power Engineering Institute with a degree in power plants.

Speaks Russian, Spanish and French.

ILYA SVIRIDOV

ILYA SVIRIDOV

Director for Project Execution

Learn more

Ilya Sviridov joined Inter RAO – Export LLC in 2011. He is responsible for management of the projects execution, including power plants construction and equipment supply.

Before joining Inter RAO – Export, Mr Sviridov had spent five years in Mobile Gas Turbine Power Plants JSC, holding various senior positions. Previous to that, Mr  Sviridov had spent six years in Power Machines holding, rising through the ranks from international development manager to the position of deputy Head of a Division.

Ilya Sviridov is a professional  power engineer and also holds a degree in legal studies. He graduated from Moscow Power Engineering Institute with two degrees – in Electrical Engineering and in Power Supply Systems for Autonomous Units, as well as form the International Independent University of Environmental and Political Sciences with a degree in legal studies.

Speaks Russian and English.

PAVEL VOLYANSKIY

PAVEL VOLYANSKIY

Director for Economics and Finance

Learn more

Pavel Volyanskiy joined Inter RAO - Export team in 2015. During his first year, he was in charge of consolidated economic planning for the ongoing projects. In 2016, appointed as Director for Economics and Finance.

Before joining Inter RAO Group, Pavel Volyanskiy had been managing financial and economic activities in a number of electric power and engineering companies for ten years. Previous to that, he had worked for enterprises of defense industry.

Pavel Pavel Volyanskiy graduated from Odessa State Economic University with a degree in economics.

OLEG TARASOV

OLEG TARASOV

Director for Legal and Corporate Affairs

Learn more

Oleg Tarasov joined Inter RAO – Export LLC in 2012. He is responsible for legal support of the business, implementation of corporate procedures and for procurements.

Before joining the company, he had been an attorney and partner at Tarasov and Partners law office. He had previously worked as deputy Director General for legal and corporate affairs at KRAMOS – Engineering LLC.

Mr Tarasov graduated from the Bauman Moscow State Technical University with a degree in legal studies. He holds a PhD in law.

Speaks Russian and English.

ALEXANDER PAVLOV

ALEXANDER PAVLOV

Director for Quality Management and Organizational Design

Learn more

Alexander Pavlov joined Inter RAO – Export LLC in 2012. He is responsible for development of the corporate system for quality control, as well as human resources management.

Mr Pavlov joined Inter RAO Group in 2010. Before establishment of Inter RAO – Export, he had served as Head of Foreign Economic Activity Department at Inter RAO UES Finance.

Earlier Mr Pavlov had served as Business Development Director at Mobile Gas Turbine Power Plants JSC, and previous to that, he had spent 18 years with Power Machines holding, obtaining various senior positions in the field of international development.

He graduated from Moscow Power Engineering Institute with a degree in Thermal Power Plants.

Speaks Russian and English.

Главная / О компании / Руководство

Руководство

Максим Евгеньевич Сергеев

Максим Евгеньевич Сергеев

Генеральный Директор

Подробнее

Максим Сергеев возглавляет ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» с момента основания компании, одновременно занимая должности руководителя дивизиона «Экспорт» в ПАО «Интер РАО», а также заместителя Генерального директора по зарубежным проектам ООО «Интер РАО - Инжиниринг».

Работает в Группе «Интер РАО» с 2004 года. До создания ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» Максим Сергеев, занимая различные должности, руководил проработкой и реализацией проектов холдинга на новых перспективных рынках, включая страны Латинской Америки, Африки, Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии.

До прихода в Группу «Интер РАО» занимался реализацией различных инвестиционных проектов в Южной Америке.

Окончил Государственный университет управления по специальности «Менеджмент», Московскую академию экономики и права по специальности «Экономика».

Свободно владеет английским и испанским языками.

Сергей Юрьевич Родионов

Сергей Юрьевич Родионов

Заместитель генерального директора по коммерческой деятельности

Подробнее

Сергей Родионов работает в ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» с момента основания компании. В сферу его ответственности входит стратегическое развитие, поиск и проработка перспективных проектов, выход на новые рынки, маркетинговые коммуникации и взаимодействие с органами власти в России и за рубежом.

В Группе «Интер РАО» работает с 2009 года. До создания ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» занимал должности руководителя Департамента внешнеэкономической деятельности в Блоке развития и перспективных проектов, а также руководителя Департамента разработки перспективных проектов Географического дивизиона «Латинская Америка».

До прихода в Группу «Интер РАО» более 10 лет работал в структурах холдинга «Силовые машины», где руководил развитием международного бизнеса, а также занимался реализацией крупных энергетических проектов в Мексике и Аргентине.

Сергей Родионов является профессиональным инженером в области электроэнергетики. Окончил Московский энергетический институт по специальности «Электрические станции».

Свободно владеет испанским и французским языками.

Илья Эдуардович Свиридов

Илья Эдуардович Свиридов

Директор по исполнению проектов

Подробнее

Илья Свиридов работает в ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» с 2011 года. В сферу его ответственности входит управление реализацией проектов строительства энергообъектов и поставки оборудования.

До прихода в ООО «Интер РАО – Эксопрт» в течение пяти лет занимал различные руководящие должности в ОАО «Мобильные газотурбинные электрические станции». Ранее шесть лет работал в машиностроительном холдинге «Силовые машины», пройдя путь от менеджера во внешнеэкономической деятельности до заместителя начальника одного из международных подразделений.

Илья Свиридов является профессиональным инженером в области электроэнергетики, а также имеет юридическое образование. Окончил Московский энергетический институт (технический университет) по специальности «Электротехника, электромеханика и электротехнологии» и специализации «Системы электроснабжения автономных объектов», а также Международный независимый эколого-политологический университет по специальности «Юриспруденция».

Владеет английским языком.

Павел Михайлович Волянский

Павел Михайлович Волянский

Директор по экономике и финансам

Подробнее

Павел Волянский присоединился к команде ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» в 2015 году, первоначально отвечая за сводное экономическое планирование по реализуемым проектам, в 2016 году возглавил финансово-экономический блок компании. 

До прихода в Группу «Интер РАО» в течение 10 лет занимался финансовым менеджментом и экономическим планированием в различных компаниях в области электроэнергетики и энергетического инжиниринга, в частности, в 2009-2015 гг. работал в ОАО «Мобильные газотурбинные электрические станции», где занимал должность заместителя финансового директора. Ранее работал на предприятиях оборонно-промышленного комплекса.

Окончил Одесский государственный экономический университет по специальности «Экономика».

Олег Юрьевич Тарасов

Олег Юрьевич Тарасов

Директор по правовым и корпоративным вопросам

Подробнее

Олег Тарасов работает в ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» с 2012 года. В сферу его ответственности входит юридическое сопровождение деятельности компании, осуществление корпоративных процедур, а также закупочная деятельность.

До прихода в компанию занимал должность адвоката, партнёра в Адвокатском бюро «Тарасов и партнёры г. Москва». Ранее работал заместителем генерального директора по правовым и корпоративным вопросам в ООО «КРАМОС - Инжиниринг».

Окончил Московский государственный технический университет имени Н.Э.Баумана по специальности «Правоведение». Имеет степень кандидата юридических наук.

Владеет английским языком.

Александр Константинович Павлов

Александр Константинович Павлов

Директор по СМК и организационному развитию

Подробнее

Александр Павлов работает в ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» с 2012 года. В сферу его ответственности входит развитие корпоративной системы менеджмента качества, а также управление персоналом.

В группе «Интер РАО» - с 2010 года. До создания ООО «ИНТЕР РАО – Экспорт» занимал должность Руководителя департамента внешнеэкономической деятельности в ООО «Интер РАО ЕЭС Финанс».

Ранее занимал должность коммерческого директора в ОАО «Мобильные газотурбинные электрические станции», а также 18 лет проработал в машиностроительном холдинге «Силовые машины», где занимал различные руководящие позиции в сфере международного развития.

Окончил Московский энергетический институт по специальности «Тепловые электрические станции».

Владеет английским языком.