Main / About Us / Mission and Strategy

Mission and Strategy

The Mission of Inter RAO – Export LLC embraces development of international engineering business of Inter RAO Group, contribution to growth of Russian non-commodity exports, strengthening Russia’s international economic ties, and facilitating foreign markets penetration for national manufacturers of power equipment. 

The Development Strategy and ensuring the company’s competitive advantages is based on a deep comprehensive research of contemporary trends in international energy markets and providing the clients with a wide range of solutions for project execution in the field of power engineering and equipment supply.


wide_pict_5.jpg

KEY DEVELOPMENT GUIDELINES

  • Expansion of the business footprint: strengthening market positions in Latin America and entering new markets in Africa, South and Southeast Asia, and the Middle East;
  • Building stable long-term relationships with major energy companies, government authorities and financial institutions, both in Russia and abroad;
  • Enhancing cooperation with the industry leaders in power machinery manufacturing, as well as with enterprises developing innovative technologies for power industry in order to facilitate unlocking their export potential.
  • Participation in international alliances for execution of large-scale energy projects overseas;
  • Development and implementation of the best global practices for project management;
  • Growing our business in accordance with Russia’s energy strategy and Inter RAO Group’s strategy for international development.

Главная / О компании / Миссия и стратегия

Миссия и стратегия

Миссия ООО «Интер РАО – Экспорт» заключается в развитии международного инжинирингового бизнеса Группы «Интер РАО»,  содействии росту объёмов несырьевого российского экспорта в части энергетического оборудования и инжиниринговых услуг, укреплении внешнеэкономических связей Российской Федерации, обеспечении выхода российских производителей на новые зарубежные рынки.

Стратегия развития и обеспечения конкурентных преимуществ компании базируется на глубоком изучении современных тенденций на международных энергетических рынках и предоставлении заказчикам комплексных предложений по реализации проектов строительства и модернизации энергообъектов, а также поставок разрозненного энергетического оборудования.

wide_pict_5.jpg

Приоритетные направления развития компании

  • Расширение географии бизнеса: укрепление на рынках Латинской Америки, выход на новые рынки в странах Африки, Южной и Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока;
  • Формирование стабильных долгосрочных отношений с ведущими электроэнергетическими компаниями, государственными и финансовыми институтами, как в России, так и за рубежом;
  • Укрепление сотрудничества как с ведущими компаниями энергомашиностроительного комплекса, так и предприятиями, занятыми разработкой и производством инновационных продуктов и технологий в сфере электроэнергетики и электротехники, содействие реализации их экспортного потенциала;
  • Участие в международных альянсах в области реализации крупных энергетических проектов на зарубежных рынках;
  • Внедрение и развитие лучших мировых практик в области управления проектами;
  • Развитие бизнеса в соответствии с энергетической стратегией России и стратегией Группы «Интер РАО» в части внешнеэкономической деятельности.